Teams And GM Info for Super Ligue Simulé 2

Update - 7 décembre 2014 at 23:14

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date Number of Load Lines
Anaheim Patrick Lanctot patricklanctot@hotmail.com Anaheim Honda Center Portland 25 novembre 2014 at 22:35 4
Arizona Emmanuel Brunelle manubrunelle@hotmail.com Phoenix Jobing.com arena Hersey 15 octobre 2014 at 21:21 1
Boston Joel Bourque bourque_joel@hotmail.com Boston TD BankNorth Garden Providence 0
Buffalo Marc-Andre Gouin magouin19@hotmail.com Buffalo HSBC Arena Rochester 0
Calgary Sebastien Comtois players_hockey_club@hotmail.com Calgary Saddledome Quad City 0
Caroline Eric Beausoleil resetgob@hotmail.com Caroline RBC Center Albany 2 décembre 2014 at 23:40 7
Chicago Maxime Boulay gyllytin@hotmail.com Chicago United Center Rockford 0
Colorado Kevin Meunier Kevin.meunier@hotmail.ca Colorado Pepsi Center Lake Erie 27 mai 2014 at 22:05 0
Columbus Francis Matthews francis-d.matthews@hec.ca Columbus Nationwide Arena Syracuse 16 novembre 2014 at 21:30 4
Dallas Roger Haché jodamaro@videotron.ca Dallas Americain Airlines Center Iowa 0
Detroit Jean Allaire www.jean.allaire@ville.longueuil.qc.ca Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grands Rapids 25 novembre 2014 at 22:35 4
Edmonton Stratos Kalafatis stratosmk@hotmail.com Edmonton Rexall Place Springfield 3 novembre 2014 at 22:30 2
Floride Eric Bouchard eric@opticiensadomicile.ca Floride Bank Atlantic Center Rochester 0
Islanders Jean-Frederic Roy beaverjf@hotmail.com Long Island Nassau Coliseum Bridgeport 0
Los Angeles Yan Grenon Yan_Grenon@hotmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Manchester 0
Minnesota Carl Beausoleil crazy_carlos_69@hotmail.com Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Houston 23 novembre 2014 at 19:48 2
Montreal Yves Martel yvesmartel05@yahoo.ca Montreal Centre Bell Hamilton 0
Nashvile Andrew Beer andrew_beer@hotmail.com Nashville Sommet Center Milwaukee 3 novembre 2014 at 22:28 2
New Jersey Rejean Beaulieu redgquiconjinn@hotmail.com New Jersey Prudential Center Lowell 0
New York Robert Hache htrebor@videotron.ca New York Madison Square Garden Hartford 0
Ottawa Marc-Alex Martel clownduquebec@hotmail.com Ottawa Place Banque Scotia Binghamton 0
Philadelphie Tim Gaudreau tim.gaudreau@hotmail.com Philadelphie Wachovia Center Philadelphie 18 novembre 2014 at 23:19 1
Pittsburgh Patrick Paquette patrickpaquette@live.ca Pittsburgh Mellon Arena Wilke Barrie 0
Saint Louis Marc Andre Higgins et Remi Brunelle wigs@hotmail.fr brunelle27@gmail.com Saint-Louis Scottbank Peroria 18 novembre 2014 at 23:18 6
San Jose David Berthiaume berthiaumedavid@hotmail.com San Jose HP Pavilion Worchester 0
Tampa Bay Mathieu Baril matbaril10@hotmail.com Tampa Bay St Petes Times Forum Norfolk 0
Toronto Francois Beaulieu franky.b@videotron.ca Toronto Air Canada Center Toronto 0
Vancouver Marco Bourque marcobourque@hotmail.com Vancouver Rogers Center Manitoba 0
Washington Eric Beauchemin neree19@hotmail.com Washington Verizon Center Hershey 0
Winnipeg Thierry Pigelet thierrypigelet@hotmail.com Winnipeg MTS Center Chicago 8 mars 2014 at 00:15 0

Email all General Manager


Output by the SimonT Hockey Simulator (STHS) for Joel Bouque -- Original Page W3C XHTML 1.0 Valid
Hockey Simulator - Hockey Simulation - Hockey Manager